Trey Songz has unveiled the final tracklist for his upcoming album Chapter V. The album see features from T.I., Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, and Diddy. ‘Chapter V’ is slated to hit stores August 21st,

but in the meantime check out the tracklist below.

1. Chapter V
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack
5. Playin’ Hard
6. 2 Reasons ft. T.I.
7. Hail Mary ft. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
8. Don’t Be Scared ft. Rick Ross
9. Pretty Girl’s Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude
13. Fumble
14. Without A Woman
15. Interlude 4 U
16. Simply Amazing
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out ft. Meek Mill & Diddy

Bonus Tracks:
19. Turn On
20. Almost Lose It

No comments :

Facebook Blogger Plugin: Bloggerized by AllBlogTools.com Enhanced by MyBloggerTricks.com

Post a Comment

Thanks for sharing your view. Hope to see you again soon!!!!!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...